4 Bridges received nearly 500 applications for the 2015 Festival. The three-member blind jury consists of artists and art professionals who excel in their respective fields. Each application was thoroughly reviewed in multiple rounds of jurying. Of those applications, 135 artists representing over 20 different mediums were selected to showcase this April.


2D-3D MIXED MEDIA

Carmen Zajicek - DeForest, WI 4elementsdesign.com

Carmen Zajicek - DeForest, WI

4elementsdesign.com

kuhdiuhoviholdivoliholishvoliqhdvoliv

kuhdiuhoviholdivoliholishvoliqhdvoliv

Sarah Kaufman - Nashville, TN sarahkaufmanart.com

Sarah Kaufman - Nashville, TN

sarahkaufmanart.com

kuhvkiwuhdvoliwhevloiholihvolihlihloviholiwhdvlo

kuhvkiwuhdvoliwhevloiholihvolihlihloviholiwhdvlo

Pedroso3.jpg
Raymond Papka - Versailles, KY rpapka.com

Raymond Papka - Versailles, KY

rpapka.com

hfoihowihvoriodvopiheivl

hfoihowihvoriodvopiheivl

ACRYLIC PAINTING

Jenn Crisan - Girard, OH jenncrisan.net

Jenn Crisan - Girard, OH

jenncrisan.net

Brent Sanders - Chattanooga, TN brentsanders.com

Brent Sanders - Chattanooga, TN

brentsanders.com

David Skinner - Pacific Palisades, CA dskinner.net

David Skinner - Pacific Palisades, CA

dskinner.net

BASKETRY

Joan & Mike Glover - Bryson City, NC sleepyhollowfarm.net

Joan & Mike Glover - Bryson City, NC

sleepyhollowfarm.net

Samuel Yao - Ann Arbor, MI

Samuel Yao - Ann Arbor, MI

CERAMICS

Steve & Linn Ayers, Hannibal, MO ayerspottery.com

Steve & Linn Ayers, Hannibal, MO

ayerspottery.com

Sandy & Ann Batton - Asheville, NC battonclayworks.com

Sandy & Ann Batton - Asheville, NC

battonclayworks.com

Laura Cooke - Asheville, NC cookeceramics.com

Laura Cooke - Asheville, NC

cookeceramics.com

DIGITAL ART

J. Bird Cremeans - Huntington, WV jbirdistheword.com

J. Bird Cremeans - Huntington, WV

jbirdistheword.com

EMERGING ARTIST

Myles Freeman - East Ridge, TN mylesfreemanart.com

Myles Freeman - East Ridge, TN

mylesfreemanart.com

Jillian Walther - Chattanooga, TN jillianwalther.com

Jillian Walther - Chattanooga, TN

jillianwalther.com

FIBER

Deborah Bryant - Cashiers, NC deborahbryanthandwoven.com

Deborah Bryant - Cashiers, NC

deborahbryanthandwoven.com

Clay Bush - Nashville, TN etsy.com/shop/salvagegoodstn

Clay Bush - Nashville, TN

etsy.com/shop/salvagegoodstn

Candiss Cole-Footitt & Roger Footitt - Sedona, AZ candisscole.com

Candiss Cole-Footitt & Roger Footitt - Sedona, AZ

candisscole.com

FURNITURE

Alan Daigre - Readyville, TN alandaigre.com

Alan Daigre - Readyville, TN

alandaigre.com

Nathan Smith & Justin Burd - Chattanooga, TN concretedesignhouse.com

Nathan Smith & Justin Burd - Chattanooga, TN

concretedesignhouse.com

GLASS

Dylan Engler - Granville, OH englerglass.com

Dylan Engler - Granville, OH

englerglass.com

Henry LeVine - Albany, OH

Henry LeVine - Albany, OH

Richard Ryan - Bourbonnais, IL vitreousmatter.com

Richard Ryan - Bourbonnais, IL

vitreousmatter.com

Thomas Spake - Chattanooga, TN thomasspakestudios.com

Thomas Spake - Chattanooga, TN

thomasspakestudios.com

Dale Strand & Erica Page - Memphis, TN prometheusglassworks.etsy.com

Dale Strand & Erica Page - Memphis, TN

prometheusglassworks.etsy.com

JEWELRY PRECIOUS

Janet Campbell - Chattanooga, TN

Janet Campbell - Chattanooga, TN

Susan Currier - Micco, FL susancurrierjewelry.com

Susan Currier - Micco, FL

susancurrierjewelry.com

Marilyn Greenwood - Bloomington, IN marilyngreenwood.com

Marilyn Greenwood - Bloomington, IN

marilyngreenwood.com

Hanan Ingel & Erez Epshetein - Berkeley, CA ownapieceofhistory.biz

Hanan Ingel & Erez Epshetein - Berkeley, CA

ownapieceofhistory.biz

Cameron Kruse - Marietta, GA cameronkruse.com

Cameron Kruse - Marietta, GA

cameronkruse.com

Michele LeVett - Durham, NC michelelevettdesigns.com

Michele LeVett - Durham, NC

michelelevettdesigns.com

Shandor Madjar - Colorado Springs, CO artsilver.com

Shandor Madjar - Colorado Springs, CO

artsilver.com

Amber Mahler - Asheville, NC manidesignsjewelry.com

Amber Mahler - Asheville, NC

manidesignsjewelry.com

Debbite Noiseux - Merrimack, NH

Debbite Noiseux - Merrimack, NH

Jim Norton - Athens, GA jimnortonjewelry.webs.com

Jim Norton - Athens, GA

jimnortonjewelry.webs.com

David Nugent - Hinsdale, NH evensongjewelry.com

David Nugent - Hinsdale, NH

evensongjewelry.com

A. Denise Rollings-Martin - Bremen, AL lilygirlart.com

A. Denise Rollings-Martin - Bremen, AL

lilygirlart.com

Kim Sutherland - Monroeville, PA divergencedesign.com

Kim Sutherland - Monroeville, PA

divergencedesign.com

Meri Taylor - St. Louis, MO

Meri Taylor - St. Louis, MO

Susan Thornton - Watertown, TN thorntonmetals.com

Susan Thornton - Watertown, TN

thorntonmetals.com

Jessica Weiss - Knoxville, TN jessicaweissjewelry.com

Jessica Weiss - Knoxville, TN

jessicaweissjewelry.com

JEWELRY SEMI-PRECIOUS

Beverly Baker - University City, MO bev-baker.com

Beverly Baker - University City, MO

bev-baker.com

David Conroy - Baltimore, MD davidconroyart.com

David Conroy - Baltimore, MD

davidconroyart.com

Olivia DeSoria - Asheville, NC oliviadesoria.com

Olivia DeSoria - Asheville, NC

oliviadesoria.com

Susan Dyer - Chattanooga, TN susandyerjewelry.com

Susan Dyer - Chattanooga, TN

susandyerjewelry.com

Christina Glidden - Chattanooga, TN jewelrybychristina.com

Christina Glidden - Chattanooga, TN

jewelrybychristina.com

Lynn Harrisberger - Virginia Beach, VA lynnharrisberger.com

Lynn Harrisberger - Virginia Beach, VA

lynnharrisberger.com

Eric & Mikkeline Hicks - DeFuniak Springs, FL facebook.com/theblackpearljewelry

Eric & Mikkeline Hicks - DeFuniak Springs, FL

facebook.com/theblackpearljewelry

Serena Kojimoto - Los Angeles, CA serenadesign.com

Serena Kojimoto - Los Angeles, CA

serenadesign.com

Ansley Larrson - Memphis, TN etsy.com/shop/ansleylarsson

Ansley Larrson - Memphis, TN

etsy.com/shop/ansleylarsson

Dawn Middleton - Greenville, IN dawnsdesignsonline.com

Dawn Middleton - Greenville, IN

dawnsdesignsonline.com

Alexandra Nelson & Jonathan Mayfield - Chattanooga spunjewelry.com

Alexandra Nelson & Jonathan Mayfield - Chattanooga

spunjewelry.com

Susan Parry - Signal Mountain, TN susanparrydesigns.com

Susan Parry - Signal Mountain, TN

susanparrydesigns.com

Peggy Petrey - Chattanooga, TN  peggypetrey.com

Peggy Petrey - Chattanooga, TN 

peggypetrey.com

Charles Pinckney - Athens, GA charlespinckney.com

Charles Pinckney - Athens, GA

charlespinckney.com

Aline Sar - San Francisco, CA

Aline Sar - San Francisco, CA

Mïa Vollkommer - Salt Lake City, UT www.shop2dots.com

Mïa Vollkommer - Salt Lake City, UT

www.shop2dots.com

Sissy Watson - Louisville, KY whitetulipstudio.com

Sissy Watson - Louisville, KY

whitetulipstudio.com

METAL

Ben & Lael Caldwell - Nasheville, TN benandlaelcopper.com

Ben & Lael Caldwell - Nasheville, TN

benandlaelcopper.com

Pat Juneau - Scott, LA psjuneau.com

Pat Juneau - Scott, LA

psjuneau.com

Suzanne & Angeli Juneau - Scott, LA psjuneau.com

Suzanne & Angeli Juneau - Scott, LA

psjuneau.com

Cecile & Jim Keith - Englewood, TN CJK-brassworks.com

Cecile & Jim Keith - Englewood, TN

CJK-brassworks.com

Sompit & Shao Lin Xia - Granite Falls, NC candoplanes.com

Sompit & Shao Lin Xia - Granite Falls, NC

candoplanes.com

OILS

Brian Burt - Mason, OH bmburt.com

Brian Burt - Mason, OH

bmburt.com

Chuck Frye - Ringgold, GA

Chuck Frye - Ringgold, GA

Hong Mao - Dublin, OH artisthongmao.webs.com

Hong Mao - Dublin, OH

artisthongmao.webs.com

William McCarthy - Hamden, CT williammccarthyfineart.com

William McCarthy - Hamden, CT

williammccarthyfineart.com

Li Wang - Palm Coast, FL liwangart.com

Li Wang - Palm Coast, FL

liwangart.com

Christopher Whitaker - Wheatfield, IN

Christopher Whitaker - Wheatfield, IN

PAPER

Clifford Nevin - Marietta, PA

Clifford Nevin - Marietta, PA

PHOTOGRAPHY

Jerome Maschinot - Cave Spring, GA maschinot.net

Jerome Maschinot - Cave Spring, GA

maschinot.net

Jason Stoddart - Crawford, TN jasonstoddart.com

Jason Stoddart - Crawford, TN

jasonstoddart.com

Kate Tillman - Chicago, IL katetillmanphotography.com

Kate Tillman - Chicago, IL

katetillmanphotography.com

PRINTMAKING

Mel Fleck - Taylorsville, KY

Mel Fleck - Taylorsville, KY

Andrew Kosten - Brookings, SD andrewkosten.com

Andrew Kosten - Brookings, SD

andrewkosten.com

SCULPTURE

Curtis Archer - Lake Geneva, WI metal-images.us

Curtis Archer - Lake Geneva, WI

metal-images.us

Veronica & David Bennett - Winston-Salem, NC bennettglassartonline.com

Veronica & David Bennett - Winston-Salem, NC

bennettglassartonline.com

Daniel Horne - Girard, OH danielhornestudio.com

Daniel Horne - Girard, OH

danielhornestudio.com

Shadow May - Chattanooga, TN shadowmay.com

Shadow May - Chattanooga, TN

shadowmay.com

Wayne Trinklein - St. Peters, MO waynetrinklein.com

Wayne Trinklein - St. Peters, MO

waynetrinklein.com

WATERCOLOR/GOUACHE

Maggie Vandewalle - Hixson, TN maggievandewalle.com

Maggie Vandewalle - Hixson, TN

maggievandewalle.com

WOOD

David Barclay - Bergen, NY barclayfinewoodworking.com

David Barclay - Bergen, NY

barclayfinewoodworking.com

Adam Crowell - Charleston, SC boxedmusicdrums.com

Adam Crowell - Charleston, SC

boxedmusicdrums.com

Mark Ellis - Charlotte, NC etsy.com/shop/koolbird

Mark Ellis - Charlotte, NC

etsy.com/shop/koolbird

Tanya Gerard & Rob Thomas - Beech Mountain, NC inlakesh.com

Tanya Gerard & Rob Thomas - Beech Mountain, NC

inlakesh.com

Kevin Harrington - Jackson, MS kevjh.com

Kevin Harrington - Jackson, MS

kevjh.com

Joel Lockridge - Alabaster, AL bourbonpens.com

Joel Lockridge - Alabaster, AL

bourbonpens.com

Kipley Meyer - Madison, GA kipleyameyer.com

Kipley Meyer - Madison, GA

kipleyameyer.com

David Morrison - Concord, NH

David Morrison - Concord, NH

Tim Niewiadomski - Akron, OH studiobyski.com

Tim Niewiadomski - Akron, OH

studiobyski.com

Nestor Yulfo - Chicago, IL nestorisaacyulfo.com

Nestor Yulfo - Chicago, IL

nestorisaacyulfo.com